HAQAST Leadership Team

HAQAST’s hub is at the University of Wisconsin–Madison. Please peruse our website, and if you have any questions about HAQAST, our activities, or how HAQAST can help you, please contact Dr. Tracey Holloway, taholloway@wisc.edu.

Dr. Tracey Holloway

Headshot of Dr. Tracey Holloway
HAQAST Team Lead

Dr. Jenny Bratburd

Headshot of Dr. Jenny Bratburd
HAQAST Outreach Coordinator

Rosalie Powell

Headshot of Rosalie Powell
HAQAST Digital Media Specialist

Olivia Goins

Headshot of Olivia Goins
HAQAST Digital Media Specialist


NASA Applied Sciences Program Managers

Health & Air Quality Program Team

John Haynes

Program Manager

NASA Headquarters

Laura Judd


NASA Langley Research Center

Helena Chapman


NASA Headquarters/BAH